James Cotton Mighty Long Time 180g LP (Purple Vinyl)

James Cotton

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 18, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Remastered For Vinyl!
Limited Edition 180g Purple Vinyl!

New West Records is proud to present the reissue of a classic Antone's Records blues title. This title has been remastered for vinyl. The LP is displayed in a beautiful, one-of-a-kind package (leather texture, die-cut, embossed logo) and pressed onto 180-gram vinyl that is manufactured in the USA. This limited edition pressing is now available on color vinyl for the first time.


  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Remastered for Vinyl
  • Purple Vinyl
  • Leather-Textured, Die-Cut Jacket
  • Embossed Logo
  • Manufactured in the USA


  1. Straighten Up Baby
  2. Everything Gonna Be Alright
  3. Black Nights
  4. Blow Wind Blow
  5. Sugar Sweet
  6. Moanin' at Midnight
  7. Baby Please
  8. Hold Me in Your Arms
  9. Stormy Monday
  10. Three Hundred Pounds of Joy
  11. Northside Cadillac
  12. Mighty Long Time
  13. Every Night and Every Day
  14. Cotton Crop Blues
  15. Got My Nose Open
  16. Too Many Drivers

Customers Also Like