Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Beck
Format: 33RPM,


JAWNY It's Never Fair, Always True LP (Translucent Green Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming April 28, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in-stock items will have all in-stock items shipped immediately!

Translucent Green Vinyl!
Features Grammy Award Winning Artist Beck!

JAWNY's anticipated debut album – It's Never Fair, It's Always True – is a raucous, wild rush that traces the twists and turns of life and love in its purest moments; a series of genuine, intricate stories about a boy falling in and out of love. The doomed tale unfolds as JAWNY weaves his way through the uncertainty against a milieu of ballads, larger than life anthems, technicolor melodies, a collaboration with Grammy Award-winning artist Beck and much more.


  • Translucent Green Vinyl


  1. intro
  2. strawberry chainsaw
  3. lalala
  4. wide eyed
  5. adios
  6. take it back (feat. Beck)
  7. death is a dj
  8. giving up on you
  9. true
  10. everything
  11. fall in love
  12. i look better when i'm in love
  13. selfish hate

Customers Also Like