Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Concord
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Brandi Carlile Alex Lacamoire
Format: 33RPM,


Jennifer Nettles Always Like New LP

Jennifer Nettles

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Genre-Defying Reimagination Of The American Songbook On Vinyl LP!

GRAMMY® Award-winning Sugarland frontwoman, film and television actress, and Broadway performer Jennifer Nettles releases a genre defying reimagination of the American Songbook with her album Always Like New. Nettles' exquisite voice is paired with timeless interpretations of both contemporary and classic repertoire, including "Wait For It" (from Hamilton), "You Will Be Found" (from Dear Evan Hansen), "It All Fades Away" featuring Brandi Carlile (from The Bridges Of Madison County), "Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'" (from Oklahoma) and others. The album was produced and arranged by Jennifer Nettles and the award-winning musical director, arranger and composer Alex Lacamoire, best known for his work on Broadway's critically-acclaimed shows Hamilton, Dear Evan Hansen, and In The Heights.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. Wouldn't It Be Loverly
  2. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
  3. Wait For It
  4. Almost Like Being In Love
  5. It All Fades Away - feat. Brandi Carlile

Side B:

  1. There's A Sucker Born Ev'ry Minute
  2. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  3. Anyone Can Whistle
  4. You Will Be Found
  5. Tomorrow

Customers Also Like