Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Charly
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jerry Lee Lewis Greatest Hits: The Sun Records Years 180g LP (Green Vinyl)

Jerry Lee Lewis

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl!
Strictly Limited To 1000 Copies!

Greatest Hits features 18 classic Jerry Lee Lewis hit songs transferred from the original master tapes by Chase Gregory at Sun and remastered by Nick Robbins at Soundmastering Studios, cut to lacquers at half-speed for unrivalled sound quality by Barry Grint at Alchemy Mastering in London.

Each LP is pressed on limited edition 180-gram heavyweight audiophile green vinyl and comes complete with sleeve notes by Sun Entertainment Corporation President John A. Singleton.


  • Limited Edition - 1000 Copies
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Green Vinyl
  • New transfers from original Sun master tape reels by Chase Gregory & James Stewart
  • Remastered for vinyl by Nick Robbins at Soundmastering Ltd.
  • Cut to lacquers at half-speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy Mastering in London
  • Sleeve notes by John A. Singleton
  • Made in Germany


Side 1:

  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. Great Balls Of Fire
  3. Breathless
  4. You Win Again
  5. High School Confidential
  6. Good Golly, Miss Molly
  7. Cold, Cold Heart
  8. Lovin' Up A Storm
  9. Sweet Little Sixteen

Side 2:

  1. Down The Line
  2. Jambalaya
  3. Big Blon' Baby
  4. Crazy Arms
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. Break Up
  7. Put Me Down
  8. What'd I Say
  9. Goodnight Irene

Customers Also Like