Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ORG Music
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Jerry Lee Lewis Jerry Lee's Greatest! LP (White & Orange Vinyl)

Jerry Lee Lewis

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Reissue On Limited Edition White & Orange Vinyl LP - Only 500 Copies!
Features Biggest Hit "Great Balls of Fire"!

Jerry Lee's Greatest! is the second album from rock & roll’s first great wild man, originally released in 1961 by the legendary Sun Record Company. The album includes Lewis’ biggest hit, "Great Balls of Fire," which had been left off of his debut LP. The album has been remastered for vinyl and is presented true-to-form, with original artwork and liner notes.

More than fifty years have passed since "Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On" became a worldwide hit, and in that time Jerry Lee Lewis has imprinted himself upon American music. His sound is remarkably unique. Few songs bear his name as composer, but his interpretative skill makes every song his own. One listen and you'll know it's magic.

• Vinyl LP
• White & Orange Vinyl
• Limited to 500 copies
• Remastered
• Original artwork & liner notes

Side A:

1. Money
2. As Long As I Live
3. Hillbilly Music (Country Music Is Here To Stay)
4. Frankie And Johnny
5. Home
6. Hello, Hello Baby
Side B:
1. Let's Talk About Us
2. What'd I Say
3. Breakup
4. Great Balls Of Fire
5. Cold Cold Heart
6. Hello Josephine

Customers Also Like