Genre: Alternative
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jesus Jones Passages LP (Translucent Yellow Vinyl)

Jesus Jones

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sixth Album Reissued on Translucent Yellow Vinyl LP!

Originating from Wiltshire, Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and a charting debut album, Liquidizer. The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums Doubt (1991), Perverse (1993) and Already (1997). After the fifth album London (2001) and the Culture Vulture EP (2004), the band took a lengthy break. Keyboard player Iain Baker took over the band's management at the end of 2010. It took a few years to get the band into the studio, but preceded by the singles "How's This Even Going Down" and "Suck It Up" in 2016, the independently-released Passages arrived in April 2018.

Here's what Iain Baker has to say about this album: "Mike did what he wanted to do: write songs, and not be bothered by external distractions. Passages was perhaps Mike's most personal record since Perverse, yet it had also become hugely personal to me. A parallel identity, documenting everything I'd done. I look back on Passages with a huge amount of pride.

Passages is pressed on 140g translucent yellow vinyl.


  • Translucent Yellow Vinyl
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side A:

  1. Where Are All The Dreams?
  2. Suck It Up
  3. Chemistry
  4. Fall
  5. Rounding Out the Square Holes

Side B:

  1. How's This Even Going Down
  2. So Welcome
  3. Grateful
  4. One Day at a Time
  5. Stripped

Customers Also Like