Genre: Alternative
Label: Demon Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Jesus Jones Zeroes and Ones: The Best of Jesus Jones 2LP (Gold Vinyl)

Jesus Jones

$14.99 $49.99
(You save $35.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Greatest Hits Compilation on Gold Vinyl Double LP!

Originating from Wiltshire, Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards - guitar, vocals; Tony de Borg - guitars; Al Doughty - bass; Gen - drums; and Iain Baker - keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and a charting debut album, Liquidizer. The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums Doubt (1991), Perverse (1993) and Already (1997). After the fifth album London (2001) and the Culture Vulture EP (2004), the band took a break, returning in 2018 with the Passages album.

The band made their name with a dizzying array of UK hit singles through the '90s, with many of them also enjoying huge success across Europe. Included are "Info Freako," "Never Enough," "Bring It On Down," "Real Real Real" (# 4 in the US), "Right Here, Right Now" (# 2 in the US), "International Bright Young Thing," "Who? Where? Why?", "The Devil You Know," "The Right Decision," "Zeroes and Ones," "The Next Big Thing" and "Chemical No.1."

The 27 track 2LP set has been compiled by the band's keyboard player Iain Baker, who also wrote the exhaustive and revealing track-by-track annotation on the inner sleeves. To accompany the singles, Iain has picked a selection of the band's favorite album tracks.


  • Gold Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 140g Vinyl
  • Track-by-Track Annotation by Iain Baker on the Inner Sleeves
  • Import
  • Manufactured in the EU


Side A:

  1. Right Here, Right Now
  2. The Devil You Know
  3. All the Answers
  4. Caricature
  5. The Next Big Thing
  6. Trust Me
  7. Chemistry

Side B:

  1. Info Freako
  2. International Bright Young Thing
  3. Get a Good Thing
  4. Who? Where? Why?
  5. Never Enough
  6. Culture Vulture
  7. Idiot Stare

Side C:

  1. Real, Real, Real
  2. The Right Decision
  3. Move Mountains
  4. Suck It Up
  5. Blissed
  6. Motion

Side D:

  1. Zeroes and Ones
  2. Bring It on Down
  3. Where Are All the Dreams
  4. Chemical #1
  5. Song 13
  6. Welcome Back Victoria
  7. Run on Empty

Customers Also Like