Jethro Tull Nothing Is Easy: Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970 Hand-Numbered Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

Jethro Tull

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Transparent Orange Vinyl 2LP!

Nothing Is Easy: Live At The Isle Of Wight 1970 features Jethro Tull, a few years prior to their superstardom, playing heavy blues-rock at what would later be remembered as one of the most important festivals in rock music history. Taking the stage at the so-called "British Woodstock" was a milestone to the young band surrounding mastermind Ian Anderson, with a setlist that featured classics like "My Sunday Feeling", "Bourée" and "Nothing Is Easy". The unforgettable live show is now available via earMUSIC on strictly numbered heavyweight orange transparent double vinyl in a gatefold packaging.


  • Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 2500 Copies
  • Transparent Orange Vinyl
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Mastered for vinyl
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in Germany


Ian Anderson vocals, flute, acoustic guitar
Martin Barre electric guitar
Clive Bunker drums
Glen Cornick bass
John Evan keyboards


Side A:

  1. My Sunday Feeling
  2. My God

Side B:

  1. With You There To Help Me
  2. To Cry You A Song

Side C:

  1. Bouree
  2. Dharma For One

Side D:

  1. Nothing Is Easy
  2. Medley: We Used To Know / For A Thousand Mothers

Customers Also Like