Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Studio Ghibli
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Joe Hisaishi Princess Mononoke Symphonic Suite LP

Joe Hisaishi

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Symphonic Suite From The Iconic Japanese Anime Film Catalog Of Studio Ghibli!
First Time On Vinyl!

Following the popular LP releases of Nausicaa Of The Valley Of The Wind, Castle In The Sky, My Neighbor Totoro, Kiki's Delivery Service and Porco Rosso, Princess Mononoke is finally coming out on LP.

Image Album, Soundtrack and Symphonic Suite are remastered, with new deluxe artwork and liner notes. Furthermore, these three scores have never been released on vinyl before.

Please enjoy the beauty of the artwork and rich sound of this vinyl record.

Symphonic Suite album which Joe Hisaishi newly recorded ''Princess Mononoke'' as a suite with Czech Philharmonic the year after the movie release.


  • Limited Edition Symphonic Suite
  • First time on vinyl
  • Remastered
  • New deluxe artwork and liner notes
  • OBI strip
  • Japanese import


Side A:

  1. 1st Movement - The Legend of Ashitaka
  2. 2nd Movement - TA TA RI GAMI (The Demon God)
  3. 3rd Movement - The Journey To The West
  4. 4th Movement - Mononoke Hime

Side B:

  1. 5th Movement - The Forest Of The Deer God
  2. 6th Movement - Requiem - The Demon Power
  3. 7th Movement - The World Of The Dead - Adagio Of Life And Death
  4. 8th Movement - Ashitaka And San

Customers Also Like