Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


John Ottman X-Men Apocalypse Soundtrack 180g 2LP (Orange & Yellow Vinyl)

John Ottman

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Orange & Yellow Mixed Double LP - 750 Copies!
Shiny, Metallic Album Cover!

The 2016 brand new action superhero movie X-Men: Apocalypse follows in the footsteps of the previous series. The ancient mutant En Sabah Nur awakens in 1983 and plans to wipe out modern civilization and take over the world. Again main characters James McAvoy as Professor Charles Xavier, Michael Fassbender as Erik Lehnsherr/Magneto, Jennifer Lawrence as Raven/Mystique and their team of young X-Men come together to defeat his extinction plan.

The movie is directed by Bryan Singer with a screenplay by Simon Kinberg.

This time the music is composed by John Ottman, who previously composed the scores for X2 and X-Men: Days of Future Past. John Ottman's take on "Beethoven Havok" is an adaptation of Ludwig von Beethoven's seventh symphony and as a bonus there is a vocal version of "Rest Young Child" written by Byron Burton.

• Numbered, Limited Edition Orange & Yellow Mixed Vinyl LP - 750 Copies!
• 180g audiophile vinyl
• Double LP
• 8-page booklet
• Import
• Made in the EU
• Full color poster
• Bonus track
• Resealable PVC Protective Sleeve
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. Apocalypse
2. The Transference
3. Pyramid Collapse/Main Titles
4. Eric's New Life
5. Just A Dream
6. Moira's Discovery/Apocalypse Awakes
Side B:
1. Shattered Life
2. Going Grey/Who The F Are You?
3. Eric's Rebirth
4. Contacting Eric/The Answer!
5. Beethoven Havok
6. You Can See
7. New Pyramid

Side C:
1. Recruiting Psylocke
2. Split Them Up!
3. A Piece Of His Past
4. The Magneto Effect
5. Jet Memories
6. The Message/Some Kind Of Weapon
Side D:
1. Great Hero/You Betray Me
2. Like A Fire
3. What Beach?
4. Rebuilding/Cuffed/Goodbye Old Friend
5. You're X-Men/End Titles
Bonus Track:
6. Rest Young Child (Vocal Version)

Customers Also Like