Orange County - The Soundtrack 2LP (Orange Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Vinyl Debut On Orange Vinyl 2LP!
Limited Edition - 750 Copies!

This 2002 tale of an Orange County kid (Colin Hanks) who wangles admission to Stanford despite the best efforts of his stoner brother (Jack Black) and then turns his back on academia to be with his girlfriend and buds down by the beach won hearts both with its amiable humor (the great Mike White penned the screenplay) and with its Top Ten soundtrack, which featured new releases by Foo Fighters (“The One”) and Orange County legends The Offspring (“Defy You”) among other great tunes.

For its first-ever LP release, Real Gone Music have created a custom gatefold sleeve adorned with production stills, and pressed only 700 copies in orange vinyl! Get ‘em while they last!

• Limited Edition - 700 Copies
• Orange Vinyl
• Double LP
• First time vinyl
• Gatefold jacket

Side One:

1. Defy You - The Offspring
2. The Story O My Life (Live) - Social Distortion
3. The One - Foo Fighters
4. Shadow Stabbing - Cake
Side Two:
1. Butterfly - Crazy Town
2. 1st Time - Bad Ronald
3. Lay Down Burden - Brian Wilson
4. Everything's Cool - Lit
Side Three:
1. Glad That It's Over - 12 Rods
2. Stick 'Em Up - Quarashi
3. Lose You - Pete Yorn
Side Four:
4. Under The Tracks - Creeper Lagoon
5. Love And Mercy - Brian Wilson
6. California - Phantom Planet
7. Hello - Sugarbomb

Customers Also Like