Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Concord
Composer: John Williams
Format: 33RPM,


John Williams Raiders of The Lost Ark Soundtrack 180g 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
John Williams Soundtrack For 1981 Film On 180g Double LP!
Lacquers Cut by Bernie Grundman! Pressed at RTI!

Stephen Spielberg's 1981 action packed adventure film, Raiders of The Lost Ark, starring Harrison Ford as Indiana Jones, became the year's top-grossing film and was nominated for eight Academy Awards in 1982 including Best Picture, Best Art Direction, Film Editing, Sound, and Visual Effects.

The soundtrack for the film was composed and conducted by John Williams and performed by the London Symphony Orchestra. The soundtrack received an Oscar nomination for Best Original Score.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Expanded and remastered cues
• Lacquers cut by Bernie Grundman at Bernie Grundman Mastering
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold package includes film stills and artwork

London Symphony Orchestra
John Williams, conductor

LP 1
Side 1:

1. In The Jungle
2. The Idol Temple
3. Escape From The Temple
4. Flight From Peru
5. Washington Men / Indy's Home
6. A Thought For Marion / To Nepal
7. The Medallion
8. Flight To Cairo
Side 2:
1. The Basket Game
2. Bad Dates
3. The Map Room: Dawn
4. Reunion In The Tent / Searching For The Well
5. The Well Of The Souls

LP 2
Side 1:

1. Indy Rides The Statue
2. The Fist Fight / The Flying Wing
3. Desert Chase
4. Marion's Theme / The Crate
Side 2:
1. The German Sub
2. Ride To The Nazi Hideout
3. Indy Follows The Ark
4. The Miracle Of The Ark
5. Washington Ending & Raiders March

Customers Also Like