Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Disney Music
Composer: John Williams
Format: 33RPM,


John Williams Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Soundtrack 180g 2LP

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack On 180g Vinyl Double LP!

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Score Soundtrack For Visual Media: Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. The film features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega and Oscar Isaac, and a powerful score by Academy Award-winning composer John Williams.

From the album's liner notes, director J.J. Abrams said, "Once again, John has come up with an utterly stunning soundtrack, creating brand new, gorgeous, frightening, mysterious, epic and intimate themes while also revisiting some of his greatest, classic melodies. My gratitude toward John Williams cannot be overstated - not just for elevating every scene in this film, but for providing us all with soundtracks that elevate our lives."

John Williams stated in the album's liner notes, "More than 40 years ago, George Lucas introduced to the world his singular imagination, his ingenuity and his creative genius. He also gave me an opportunity never before enjoyed by an operatic or film composer...the chance to work continually for four decades on a single project, and with each film, to add to a collection of musical themes which I hope will be seen as parts of a singular, organic whole. This experience has been one of the highlights of my professional life, bringing me so much joy in working with some of the world's greatest orchestras and musicians. I stand before the now completed nine Star Wars films with pride and gratitude for the gift of this extraordinary journey."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket with embossed text


Disc One

Side A:
  1. Fanfare And Prologue
  2. Journey To Exegol
  3. The Rise Of Skywalker
  4. The Old Death Star
  5. The Speeder Chase
Side B:
  1. Destiny Of A Jedi
  2. Anthem Of Evil
  3. Fleeing From Kijimi
  4. We Go Together
  5. Join Me
  6. They Will Come

Disc Two

Side A:
  1. The Final Saber Duel
  2. Battle Of The Resistance
  3. Approaching The Throne
  4. The Force Is With You
  5. Farewell
Side B:
  1. Reunion
  2. A New Home
  3. Finale

Customers Also Like