Genre: Folk
Label: Yep Roc
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Josh Rouse 1972 LP

Josh Rouse

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Fourth Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Originally released in 2003, 1972, is a collection of songs that pay homage to the songwriters whose songs were popular on AM radio in the year he was born. Fluttering strings, hand claps, flutes and the production of Brad Jones provide the right atmosphere for this incredible batch of songs. Highlights include the single, "Love Vibration", "Come Back (Light Therapy)" and "Rise".


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. 1972
  2. Love Vibration
  3. Sunshine (Come On Lady)
  4. James
  5. Slaveship

Side B:

  1. Comeback (Light Therapy)
  2. Under Your Charms
  3. Flight Attendant
  4. Sparrows Over Birmingham
  5. Rise

Customers Also Like