Genre: Metal
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Judas Priest Reflections: 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music 180g 2LP (Red Vinyl)

Judas Priest

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Red Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered Studio Recordings + 7 Previously Unreleased Live Tracks!

Heavy metal legends Judas Priest mark an incredible 50 year career with Reflections - 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music. Available on double 180-gram red vinyl in a gatefold sleeve, this new collection boasts 16 tracks including remastered studio recordings and 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band's archive.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Red Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Remastered studio recordings
  • Sides 1 & 2 Remastered from the Original Audio by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios
  • Sides 3 & 4 Mastered by Alex Wharton at Abbey Road Studios
  • 7 previously unreleased live cuts from the band's archive
  • Gatefold sleeve


Side One:

  1. Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
  2. You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise
  3. Fever
  4. Eat Me Alive

Side Two:

  1. All Guns Blazing
  2. Never The Heroes
  3. Dissident Aggressor (Live)
  4. Out In The Cold (Live)
  5. Running Wild (Live)

Side Three - Previously Unreleased:

  1. Victim Of Changes (Live) (May 09, 1978 - Cleveland, OH - Agora Theatre)
  2. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown) (Live) (Point Of Entry 'Worldwide Blitz' Tour - Live in Hammersmith, London - November 21, 1981 - Foundations Forum - Hammersmith Odeon)
  3. Bloodstone (Live) (Screaming For Vengeance World Vengeance Tour - Live in Atlanta, GA - December 11, 1982 - The Omni)
  4. The Ripper (Live) (Irvine, CA - July 12, 1991 - Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)

Side Four - Previously Unreleased:

  1. Beyond The Realms Of Death (Live) (Killing Machine/Hell Bent For Leather Tour - Live In New York, NY - March 11, 1979 - The Mudd Club)
  2. The Hellion / Electric Eye (Live) (Turbo 'Fuel For Life' Tour - Live In Houston, TX - June 21, 1986 - The Summit)
  3. Sinner (Live) (Ram It Down 'Mercenaries Of Metal' Tour - Live In New Haven, CT - August 7, 1988 - New Haven Veterans Memorial Coliseum)

Customers Also Like