Genre: Female Vocals
Label: Capitol
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Judy Garland Miss Show Business 60th Anniversary Edition 180g LP

Judy Garland

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl! 60th Anniversary Edition! 1955 Studio Album Includes "The Trolley Song" & "Over the Rainbow"!

As Dorothy in the Wizard of Oz, Judy Garland captured the hearts of America with her velvety vocals even as a youngster. As she grew, Garland became respected as an actress and vocalist winning a Golden Globe Award as well as Grammy Awards and a Special Tony Award.

Miss Show Business combines songs from Garland's movies and old vaudeville numbers which includes medley groupings of songs such as "You Made Me Love You", "The Trolley Song", "Some Of These Days", and more. The album also includes the ever popular "Over the Rainbow".

• 180g Vinyl LP
• 60th Anniversary Edition
• New Notes By Lorna Luft

1. This Is the Time of The Evening / While We're Young
2. Medley: You Made Me Love You ( I Didn't Want To Do It) / For Me and My Gal / The Trolley Song
3. A Pretty Girl Milking Her cow
4. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
5. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
6. Judy at The Palace Medley: Shine On Harvest Moon / My Man / Some of These Days / I Don't Care
7. Carolina In the Morning
8. Danny Boy
9. After You've Gone
10. Over the Rainbow

Customers Also Like