Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Lil Uzi Vert Rvssian
Format: 33RPM,


Juice WRLD Goodbye & Good Riddance 5th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 2LP

Juice WRLD

$24.99 $37.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

5th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Double LP!

Celebrating the fifth anniversary of Juice WRLD's multi-platinum 2018 album, Goodbye & Good Riddance, with a Deluxe Edition featuring 2 unreleased bonus tracks!


  • 5th Anniversary
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double LP
  • Two Unreleased Bonus Tracks
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. All Girls Are the Same
  3. Lucid Dreams
  4. Lean Wit Me
  5. No Good feat Rvssian

Side B:

  1. Wasted
  2. I'm Still
  3. 734
  4. Betrayal
  5. Candles

Side C:

  1. Scared of Love
  2. Used to
  3. Karma
  4. Hurt Me
  5. Black & White
  6. Long Gone

Side D:

  1. End of the Road
  2. I'll Be Fine
  3. Lucid Dreams Remix
  4. Glod Up

Customers Also Like