Genre: Latin
Label: Sony


Julio Iglesias Romantic Classics Numbered Limited Edition K2 HD Import CD

Julio Iglesias

$29.99 $39.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Click Here for Sound Samples!

Numbered, Limited Edition! Very Limited Quantities!
Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

The Master of Romance returns with an incredible collection of contemporary love songs sung as only Julio Iglesias can. Romantic Classics is a lush, romantic collection of modern romantic standards, primarily from the 1970s and 1980s.

Spirit. Class. Sensuality. Three words that are inevitably linked to musical legend Julio Iglesias. His music has the unique ability to transcend all ages, languages, religions and cultures of the world. Julio has recorded albums in eight languages; he is music's original global ambassador. Much like Elvis, Frank Sinatra and The Beatles, Julio stands as one of the most influential artists of the century. He is an international touring phenomenon; his concerts have broken box office records around the globe.

• Numbered, Limited Edition (Only 1000 Copies)
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan
• Includes Clear Protective Outer Sleeve

1. Everybody's Talking
2. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
3. Careless Whisper
4. Always On My Mind
5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
6. Drive
7. I Want To Know What Love Is
8. Right Here Waiting
9. This Guy's In Love With You
10. The Most Beautiful Girl
11. It's Impossible
12. Crazy (Mandarin Version)

Customers Also Like