Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl IV 180g 4LP Box Set

Kate Bush

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered Album With Rare Tracks On 180g Heavyweight Vinyl 4LP Set!
Remastered by Kate Bush & James Guthrie!
Rarities Collection Includes 12" Mixes, B-Sides & Covers!

Kate Bush releases remastered versions of her entire album back catalogue on vinyl. The collection, which is split into four box sets, also features some rare tracks that have never been pressed on vinyl. In total, 18 vinyl discs make up the complete collection.

The 4LP set titled Remastered in Vinyl I includes Kick Inside which features her debut number 1 single, ‘Wuthering Heights’, as well as ‘Lionheart’, ‘Never For Ever’ and ‘The Dreaming’.

The 4LP set titled Remastered in Vinyl II includes ‘The Sensual World’, ‘Hounds Of Love’ and double-LP ‘The Red Shoes’. The third boxset, containing 6LPs, features ‘Aerial’, ’50 Words For Snow’ and ‘Director’s Cut’.

Remastered in Vinyl IV, which contains 4LPs, comprises a double-sided album of rare tracks, remixes, and an album of covers including Elton John’s ‘Candle in the Wind’ and Marvin Gaye’s ‘Sexual Healing’.

• 4LP Set
• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Housed in rigid slip-case
• Remastered by Kate Bush and James Guthrie

Albums Included:
Rarities Discs:
12” Mixes

1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)

The Other Side 1:
1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
2. You Want Alchemy
3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
4. Lyra
5. Under The Ivy
6. Experiment IV
7. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
8. Un Baiser D’Enfant
9. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) (2012 Remix)

The Other Side 2:
1. Home For Christmas
2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
3. I’m Still Waiting
4. Warm And Soothing
5. Show A Little Devotion
6. Passing Through Air
7. Humming
8. Ran Tan Waltz
9. December Will Be Magic Again
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix/New Vocal from ‘The Whole Story’)

In Others’ Words:
1. Rocket Man
2. Sexual Healing
3. Mna´ na hE´ireann
4. My Lagan Love
5. The Man I Love
6. Brazil (Sam Lowry’s First Dream)
7. The Handsome Cabin Boy
8. Lord Of The Reedy River
9. Candle In The Wind

Customers Also Like