Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl II 180g 4LP Box Set

Kate Bush

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Remastered Album With Rare Tracks On 180g 4LP Set!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Hounds Of Love - Rated 68/500!

Kate Bush releases remastered versions of her entire album back catalogue on vinyl. The collection, which is split into four box sets, also features some rare tracks that have never been pressed on vinyl. In total, 18 vinyl discs make up the complete collection.

The 4LP set titled Remastered in Vinyl I includes Kick Inside which features her debut number 1 single, ‘Wuthering Heights’, as well as ‘Lionheart’, ‘Never For Ever’ and ‘The Dreaming’.

The 4LP set titled Remastered in Vinyl II includes ‘The Sensual World’, ‘Hounds Of Love’ and double-LP ‘The Red Shoes’. The third boxset, containing 6LPs, features ‘Aerial’, ’50 Words For Snow’ and ‘Director’s Cut’.

Remastered in Vinyl IV, which contains 4LPs, comprises a double-sided album of rare tracks, remixes, and an album of covers including Elton John’s ‘Candle in the Wind’ and Marvin Gaye’s ‘Sexual Healing’.

• 4LP Set
• 180g Vinyl
• LP 1: Hounds Of Love
• LP 2: The Sensual World
• LP 3 & 4: The Red Shoes
• Remastered by James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman
• 'The Red Shoes' remastered by Doug Sax, James Guthrie, Joel Plante & Bernie Grundman
• Slipcase

Albums Included:
Hounds Of Love (1985) (1LP)

1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. Hounds Of Love
3. The Big Sky
4. Mother Stands For Comfort
5. Cloudbusting
"The Ninth Wave"
1. And Dream Of Sheep
2. Under Ice
3. Waking The Witch
4. Watching You Without Me
5. Jig Of Life
6. Hello Earth
7. The Morning Fog

The Sensual World (1989) (1LP)
1. The Sensual World
2. Love And Anger
3. The Fog
4. Reaching Out
5. Heads We're Dancing
6. Deeper Understanding
7. Between A Man And A Woman
8. Never Be Mine
9. Rocket's Tail
10. This Woman's Work

The Red Shoes (1993) (2LP)
Side One:

1. Rubberband Girl
2. And So Is Love
3. Eat The Music
Side Two:
4. Moments Of Pleasure
5. The Song Of Solomon
6. Lily
Side Three:
7. The Red Shoes
8. Top Of The City
9. Constellation Of The Heart
Side Four:
10. Big Stripey Lie
11. Why Should I Love You?
12. You're The One

Customers Also Like