Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kayak Out Of This World 180g 2LP & CD


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 7, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Kayak's 18th Studio Album On 180g Double Vinyl LP & CD!

Over the course of a career that so far spans 48 years, KAYAK have established themselves as one of Holland's most successful progressive rock bands, with a loyal, international fanbase. And now there's Out Of This World, the band's eighteenth studio album, with 15 new tracks, spanning 70 minutes of energetic and incredibly diverse material, though still very much recognizable as Kayak.

The tracks on the album could hardly be more diverse, showing Kayak's broad musical horizon, while still deeply rooted in prog. Moving ballads, adventurous epics, solid rock and sophisticated melodies - it's all there, and more. Just what Kayak is all about. The album will arrive as a Gatefold 180g 2LP + CD.


  • 180g Double Vinyl LP
  • CD
  • Gatefold


  1. Out Of This World
  2. Waiting
  3. Under A Scar
  4. Kaja
  5. Mystery
  6. Critical Mass
  7. As The Crow Flies
  8. The Way She Said Goodbye
  9. Traitor's Gate
  10. Distance To Your Heart
  11. Red Rag To A Bull
  12. One By One
  13. A Writer's Tale
  14. Cary
  15. Ship Of Theseus

Customers Also Like