Kenny Rogers 21 Number Ones 2LP

Kenny Rogers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Chart-Topping Hits On Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Kenny Rogers 21 Number Ones 2LP Vinyl includes Kenny Rogers's chart-topping hits as well as notable duets, "Islands In The Stream" with Dolly Parton, "We've Got Tonight" with Sheena Easton, "Every Time Two Fools Collide" with Dottie West and many more.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. The Gambler
  2. Through The Years
  3. Lady
  4. Lucille
  5. Coward Of The County

Side B:

  1. I Don't Need You
  2. We've Got Tonight (with Sheena Easton)
  3. Crazy
  4. Islands In The Stream (with Dolly Parton)
  5. She Believes In Me

Side C:

  1. Every Time Two Fools Collide (with Dottie West)
  2. You Decorated My Life
  3. Make No Mistake, She's Mine (with Ronnie Milsap)
  4. Share Your Love With Me
  5. All I Ever Need Is You (duet with Dottie West)
  6. Buy Me A Rose (featuring Alison Krauss & Billy Dean)

Side D:

  1. Daytime Friends
  2. Love Or Something Like It
  3. Love Will Turn You Around
  4. Morning Desire
  5. What Are We Doin' In Love (with Dottie West)
  6. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer (with Kim Carnes)

Customers Also Like