Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Kid Rock Devil Without A Cause 2LP

Kid Rock

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
1998 Album On Double LP!

Kid Rock is a name that is synonymous with the high life. We're talkin' blunt smokin' midgets, 40 ouncers, bowling alleys and old school hip hop. Born and raised in Detroit, Kid Rock put the wheels in motion by cutting a series of demos in high school that earned him an opening slot on the Boogie Down Productions tour in 1988. Ten years after his first demo tape hit the streets, Kid Rock dropped his fourth full length and major label debut Devil Without A Cause. The album features a bounty of B-boy rock 'n' roll and some dope-ass Busy Bee old school rap flavas, liberally injected with a looped dose of the ol' Detroit metallic K.O.

Over his 25-year career, Kid Rock has been our Early Mornin’ Stoned Pimp, the Devil Without a Cause, the Cowboy, the Bullgod, the Rock N Roll Jesus, the American Bad Ass and, lest we forget, a proud Son Of Detroit. He’s released 7 top 10 albums, sold over 25 million albums worldwide, and collaborated with a diverse range of artists— Hank Williams Jr., Eminem, Tim McGraw, R. Kelly, Bob Seger, and Sheryl Crow, to name a few. Rock has built his career on his own terms every step of the way, breaking down boundaries between rap, rock, and country. In doing so, he’s become one of the most iconic artists of his generation, who continues to surprise after 9 studio albums.

• Double LP
• Explicit content

LP 1
Side A:

1. Bawitdaba
2. Cowboy
3. Devil Without A Cause
4. I Am the Bullgod
Side B:
5. Roving Gangster (Rollin')
6. Wasting Time
7. Welcome 2 The Party (Ode 2 the Old School)

LP 2
Side C:

1. I Got One For Ya'
2. Somebody's Gotta Feel This
3. Fist of Rage
4. Only God Knows Why
Side D:
5. F**k Off
6. Where U At Rock
7. Black Chick White Guy/I Am the Bullgod

Customers Also Like