Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Kid Rock Rock N Roll Jesus 2LP

Kid Rock

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2007 Triple-Platinum Album Released on Double LP!  Featuring "So Hott," "Amen" & "All Summer Long!"

After 22 million records sold in the US and a three year hiatus, Kid Rock returned in 2007 with the album 'Rock N Roll Jesus'.

Kid Rock hustled in the Detroit underground for over ten years before he burst into the mainstream in 1999 with the timeless rock anthem "Bawitdaba." Other hits like "Cowboy" and "American Bad Ass" followed while ballads like his "Picture" duet with Sheryl Crow and "Only God Knows Why" helped to propel him forward as one of the greatest artists of our time.

His album Rock N Roll Jesus is no exception, running the gamut from hard rock to hip-hop to country and soul. Of the album, which Rock co-produced with Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Goo Goo Dolls, My Chemical Romance), he says: "I am proud of every single song on this record. It works from start to finish."

• Double LP
• Explicit Content

Side 1:

1. Rock N Roll Jesus
2. Amen
3. All Summer Long
Side 2:
4. Roll On
5. So Hott
6. Sugar

Side 3:
1. When U Love Someone
2. New Orleans
3. Don't Tell Me U Love Me
Side 4:
4. Blue Jeans And A Rosary
5. Half Your Age
6. Lowlife (Living the Highlife)

Customers Also Like