Genre: Soundtrack
Label: iam8bit
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kristofer Maddigan Tasty Tunes from Cuphead: The Delicious Last Course 180g 2LP

Kristofer Maddigan

$29.99 $47.99
(You save $18.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Music from the Cuphead Video Game on 180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Includes Three Recipe Cards & a Foldout Poster!

JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH!! Half a decade and we're still tappin' our toes to the music of Cuphead - and boy oh boy, it just keeps getting better!

In this The Delicious Last Course collection of ditties, we witness the evolution of maestro Kristofer Maddigan's old-timey tunes into unexpected yet perfectly poignant places. It's everything you love about Cuphead, but with a little extra seasoning, evident from the first zippy gasp of the game's opening theme, featuring a cavalcade of harmonized vocals straight outta the coolest downtown nightclub in the 1930s, arranged atop a nuanced and emotionally rambunctious undercurrent. After all, this is the conclusion to an epic journey, and the way our pals Cuphead, Mugman and Ms Chalice express themselves best is through movement and sound - so what you hear is what they feel. There's a beating heart and dancing soul to this album - HECK YES!

It's the big band bountifulness of your dreams, complete with extra special treats from developer Studio MDHR, including yummy family recipes and an exclusive, illustrated foldout poster that'll make any wall more handsome. Delightfully decadent - yeah, those are the words to describe this package!


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Original Album Art by Studio MDHR
  • Three Recipe Cards Containing MDHR Family Recipes
  • Bonus 18" x 24" Foldout Poster with Art by Shawn Dickinson


Side A:

  1. The Delicious Last Course
  2. A Far Off Isle
  3. Chef Saltbaker
  4. Recipes For Ms. Chalice
  5. Inkwell Isle Four
  6. Gnome Way Out
  7. Porkrind's Provisions

Side B:

  1. Snow Cult Scuffle
  2. Prelude and Proclamation
  3. King of Games' Castle
  4. Bourrée on the Board
  5. Bootlegger Boogie
  6. King of Games' Castle (Rococo)
  7. The Queen's Riguadon
  8. High-Noon Hoopla

Side C:

  1. Doggone Dogfight
  2. Inkwell Isle Four (Piano)
  3. One Hell of a Dream
  4. An Ominous Stroll
  5. Joyous Promenade

Side D:

  1. The Finishing Touch
  2. Baking the Wondertart
  3. Triumphant Trio
  4. A Chef's Coda
  5. The Key Ingredients

Customers Also Like