Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


K's Choice 10 (1993-2003: Ten Years of) Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl)

K's Choice

$24.99 $44.99
(You save $20.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl - 1,000 Copies!

The Belgian band K's Choice was founded in 1993 by Sam and Gert Bettens. The second album Paradise in Me became their big international breakthrough, with the featured track ''I'm Not An Addict'' on top of the charts. After ten successful years, the band decided to take a break and focus on solo projects. The album 10 (1993 - 2003: Ten Years of) was originally released in 2003 and is a career-spanning collection of their singles and non-album tracks. This 18-track set includes ''Everything For Free," ''Believe," ''Virgin State of Mind'' and the essential ''I'm Not An Addict."

10 (1993 - 2003: Ten Years of) is available on vinyl for the very first time as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear & blue marbled vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Import
  • Limited Edition of 1,000 Individually Numbered Copies on Crystal Clear & Blue Marbled Vinyl


Side One:

  1. Losing You
  2. Not An Addict
  3. Believe
  4. Almost Happy

Side Two:

  1. My Heart
  2. The Ballad Of Lea And Paul
  3. I Smoke A Lot
  4. Little Man
  5. Another Year

Side Three:

  1. Mr. Freeze
  2. Dad
  3. Winners
  4. If You're Not Scared

Side Four:

  1. Everything For Free
  2. Busy
  3. Virgin State Of Mind
  4. Until I'm Fine
  5. God In My Bed