Nineties Collected Numbered Limited Edition 180g Import 2LP (Crystal Clear Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Audiophile Vinyl Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl - 2000 Copies!

The Decades Collected compilations are part of the new Collected compilation series, which is a collaboration between Universal Music and Music On Vinyl. The compilations bring together the biggest names of each decade, combined with forgotten hits and less discovered gems, giving the listener an experience of listening to their favorite tunes while uncovering new musical grounds at the same time.

Various Artists: Nineties Collected features R.E.M "Man On The Moon", Freddie Mercury "Living On My Own", Texas "Say What You Want", Lenny Kravitz "Always On The Run", Erykah Badu "Tyrone (Live)" and Blind Melon "No Rain" amongst others.

This compilation is available as a limited edition of 2,000 individually numbered copies on crystal clear vinyl.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Collected Compilation Series
  • High quality PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert with credits
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on Crystal Clear vinyl


Side A:

  1. Freddie Mercury - Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
  2. New Radicals - You Get What You Give
  3. Vanessa Paradis - Be My Baby
  4. Deacon Blue - Your Town
  5. R.E.M. - Man On The Moon
  6. Mazzy Star - Fade Into You

Side B:

  1. Tom Cochrane - Life Is A Highway
  2. Texas - Say What You Want
  3. OMC - How Bizarre
  4. James - Sit Down
  5. 4 Non Blondes - Dear Mr. President
  6. Richard Marx - Hazard

Side C:

  1. Lenny Kravitz - Always On The Run
  2. The Cardigans - Lovefool
  3. Stereo MC's - Step It Up
  4. The Mavericks - Dance The Night Away
  5. Charles & Eddie - Would I Lie To You
  6. Army Of Lovers - Crucified
  7. Freak Power - Turn On, Tune In, Cop Out

Side D:

  1. Thelonious Monster - Body And Soul?
  2. Crowded House - Weather With You
  3. Erykah Badu - Tyrone (Live)
  4. Blind Melon - No Rain
  5. Oui 3 - Break From The Old Routine
  6. Roxette - Joyride
  7. Something Happens - Parachute

Customers Also Like