Genre: Symphonic
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,


Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things: Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down LP (Pumpkin Orange Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Back In Print! Order Your Copy Before It Disappears To The Upside Down Again!
Limited Edition - 1000 Copies!
Pumpkin Orange Vinyl LP!
Music By Stranger Things Score Composers Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein!

Bringing the Halloween sounds of Hawkins, Indiana to vinyl for the first time! This album harkens back to a magical time when spooky sounds would accompany your Halloween parties.

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein bring the classic Halloween listening experience back to life on 'Halloween Sounds From The Upside Down' as only they can do. "Hide some speakers in your bushes, play this record, and scare those trick or treaters," say Kyle and Michael.

• 140g "Pumpkin Orange" Vinyl LP
• Contains music by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein
• Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege

Side 1:

1. Turn On The Lights
2. Sick Of Cow
3. Power Maintenance
4. Roars From The Lab
5. Mercy
6. Shadow In The Tunnel
7. Do You Accept The Risk?
8. Tree Slime
9. Entering The Cellar
Side 2:
10. A Familiar Shape
11. The Spy
12. Turn Right & Run
13. They Hurt Me
14. Possessed