Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylie Minogue Infinite Disco LP (Clear Vinyl)

Kylie Minogue

$14.99 $28.99
(You save $14.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl LP!
Full Tracklist From The 2020 Livestream!

Fans are invited to return to Infinite Disco, the worldwide performance spectacular originally broadcast in 2020.

The record features the full tracklist of the livestream, including many of the tracks on Kylie's #1 album, DISCO, as well as some very special Kylie classics specially re-arranged by long-time Kylie collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson.


  • Limited Edition
  • Clear Vinyl
  • From the Infinite Disco Livestream
  • Manufactured in Poland


Side A:

  1. Magic (Intro)
  2. Come Into My World (Interlude)
  3. I Love It
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Light Years
  6. Supernova
  7. Light Years (Reprise)
  8. I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude)
  9. Dance Floor Darling
  10. All The Lovers (with House Gospel Choir)
  11. Say Something (with House Gospel Choir)

Side B:

  1. Real Groove
  2. Slow / Love To Love You Baby
  3. Monday Blues
  4. Where Does The DJ Go?
  5. Love At First Sight
  6. Last Chance
  7. Magic

Customers Also Like