Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kylie Minogue Impossible Princess LP (Orange Vinyl)

Kylie Minogue

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only a few copies left!

25th Anniversary Limited Edition Orange Vinyl LP.
First Time on Vinyl!

Originally released in 1997, Impossible Princess is Kylie's sixth studio album and her second for Deconstruction/Mushroom after 1994's Kylie Minogue. The album marks a further departure for Kylie from her PWL pop beginnings and reflects a more experimental, darker style influenced by late-1990s trip hop, Britpop, rock and electronica. As well as co-producing the record (with Brothers in Rhythm, Dave Ball and the Manic Street Preachers' James Dean Bradfield), Kylie wrote the majority of the lyrics, conveying an intimacy and a freedom of expression inspired by her relationships and travels around the world.

This anniversary edition celebrates 25 years of Impossible Princess and is the first time the album has been officially available on LP.

From the trippy cover art to the abundance of guitars and experimental vocal tracks, this was her 'great leap forward.'...Unlike her early work, this album sounds stronger and has a more natural feel. Her songwriting abilities have come a long way, and Impossible Princess actually flows together as an album. Worth another look.
-Chris True, AllMusic, 4/5 stars


  • 25th Anniversary Limited Edition
  • Opaque Orange Vinyl
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Germany



  1. Too far
  2. Cowboy style
  3. Some kind of bliss
  4. Did it again
  5. Breathe
  6. Say Hey


  1. Drunk
  2. I don't need anyone
  3. Jump
  4. Limbo
  5. Through the years
  6. Dreams

Customers Also Like