La La Land Soundtrack LP (Black Vinyl)

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2018 Grammy Award Winner!
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media: La La Land

Soundtrack from Musical Starring Ryan Gosling & Emma Stone on Black Vinyl LP!
Features Original Cast Recordings & John Legend on "Start A Fire!"

Written and directed by Academy Award nominee Damien Chazelle (Whiplash). La La Land tells the story of Mia (Emma Stone), an aspiring actress, and Sebastian (Ryan Gosling), a dedicated jazz musician, who are struggling to make ends meet. Set in modern day Los Angels, this original musical about everyday life explores the joy and pain of pursuing your dreams.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack contains music by Justin Hurwitz with lyrics by Benji Pasek and Justin Paul and features vocals from the film's stars Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone.

• Black Vinyl LP
• Original Cast Recordings

Side One:

1. Another Day Of Sun - cast
2. Someone In The Crowd - Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe
3. Mia & Sebastian's Theme - Justin Hurwitz
4. A Lovely Night - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
5. Herman's Habit - Justin Hurwitz
6. City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling
7. Planetarium - Justin Hurwitz
Side Two:
1. Summer Montage / Madeline - Justin Hurwitz
2. City Of Stars - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
3. Start A Fire - John Legend
4. Engagement Party - Justin Hurwitz
5. Audition (The Fools Who Dream) - Emma Stone
6. Epilogue / The End - Justin Hurwitz
7. City of Stars (Humming) - Justin Hurwitz feat. Emma Stone

Customers Also Like