Genre: Pop Rock
Label: DCC


Leon Russell Leon Russell Gold CD

Leon Russell

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Out Of Print! Only 1 Copy Available!

Recorded in London in 1969 with British Rock legends: Clapton, Winwood, Harrison, Ringo, Wyman, Watts, and Jagger. Features: A Song for You, Delta Lady, plus 4 bonus tracks.

• Gold CD

1. A Song For You
2. Dixie Lullaby
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. Shoot Out On The Plantation
5. Hummingbird
6. Prince Of Peace
7. Masters of War (Old Masters)
8. Give Peace A Chance
9. Hurtsome Body
10. Pisces Apple Lady
11. Roll Away The Stone
12. The New Sweet Home Chicago
13. Indian Girl
14. Shoot Out On The Plantation
15. Get A Line On You
16. Delta Lady

Customers Also Like