Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Columbia
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Leonard Cohen Live in London 180g 3LP

Leonard Cohen

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Live Recording At London's O2 Arena On 180g Vinyl 3LP!

Cohen's first full concert release was recorded at London's O2 Arena on July 17, 2008. The musician was driven to the 2008 tour after discovering his manager had swindled him of millions of dollars. Leonard's humility and self-deprecating sense of humor is evident in the banter between the songs throughout the London performance.

• 3LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Recorded live in concert at the O2 Arena, July 17, 2008
• Limited time download

LP 1
Side 1:

1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
2. The Future
3. Ain't No Cure For Love
4. Bird On The Wire
Side 2:
1. Everybody Knows
2. In My Secret Life
3. Who By Fire
4. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
LP 2
Side 1:

1. Anthem
2. Introduction
3. Tower Of Song
4. Suzanne
5. The Gypsy's Wife
Side 2:
1. Boogie Street
2. Hallelujah
3. Democracy
4. I'm Your Man
LP 3
Side 1:

1. Recitation w/N.L.
2. Take This Waltz
3. So Long, Marianne
4. First We Take Manhattan
Side 2:
1. Sisters Of Mercy
2. If It Be Your Will
3. Closing Time
4. I Tried To Leave You
5. Whither Thou Goest

Customers Also Like