Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Mondo
Composer: Lorne Balfe
Format: 33RPM,


Lorne Balfe Black Widow (Score) 180g 2LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 12, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Beautiful Score To Marvel Studios' Black Widow On 180g Vinyl 2LP!
Blends Russian Choirs/Soloists With Delicate & Haunting Piano/Acoustic Guitar!
Swirling Strings Mix With Balfe's Trademark Layered Percussion!

Mondo Music, in conjunction with Hollywood Records, is proud to present the premiere vinyl pressing of Lorne Balfe's score to the highly anticipated Marvel Studios' Black Widow.

Pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold sleeve, kick-start Phase Four with the latest in Mondo's ongoing celebration of the music of the MCU.

Lorne Balfe's first MCU score is a force to be reckoned with. He's no stranger to crafting propulsive music for espionage epics (just listen to his masterful score to Mission: Impossible - Fallout) and his take on Black Widow is no exception. Balfe blends Russian choirs and soloists, with delicate and haunting piano and acoustic guitar; swirling strings with his trademark layered percussion. Balfe is incredibly elastic, delivering a beautiful score for this long-awaited chapter in Natasha Romanov's story.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Artwork by Mo Shafeek
  • Manufactured in the Czech Republic


  1. Natasha's Lullaby
  2. Latrodctus
  3. Fireflies
  4. The Pursuit
  5. The First Bite Is The Deepest
  6. Last Glimmer
  7. Dreykov
  8. You Don't Know Me
  9. Yelen Belova
  10. From The Shadows
  11. Hand In Hand
  12. Blood Ties
  13. Whirlwind
  14. Arise
  15. Natasha's Fragments
  16. A Sister Says Goodbye
  17. I Can't Save Us
  18. Red Rising
  19. The Betrayed
  20. The Descent
  21. Faces To The Sun
  22. Natasha Soars
  23. Last Love
  24. Into The Past
  25. Broken Free
  26. A Calling

Customers Also Like