Lost Highway Soundtrack 2LP

$23.99 $29.99
(You save $6.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Released on Double Vinyl!
Includes Tracks from David Bowie, Nine Inch Nails, Lou Reed, Rammstein & Marilyn Manson!

Lost Highway is the 1997 French-American neo-noir-horror mystery film written and directed by David Lynch. It stars Bill Pullman as a man convicted of murdering his wife (Patricia Arquette), after which he inexplicably morphs into a young mechanic and begins a new life.

The film's score was composed by Angelo Badalamenti, with additional music by Barry Adamson. Trent Reznor from Nine Inch Nails was responsible for assembling the soundtrack. David Bowie's "I'm Deranged", Rammstein's "Heirate Mich", Lou Reed's "This Magic Moment", Marilyn Manson's "Apple Of Sodom" plus more tracks from Trent Reznor, The Smashing Pumpkins all appear on the double album to accompany the Angelo Badalamenti and Barry Adamson theme music.

• Double LP
• 140g Vinyl

Side One:

1. I'm Deranged (Edit) - David Bowie
2. Videodrones; Questions - Trent Reznor
3. The Perfect Drug - Nine Inch Nails
4. Red Bats With Teeth - Angelo Badalamenti
5. Haunting & Heartbreaking - Angelo Badalamenti
6. Eye - The Smashing Pumpkins
Side Two:
1. Dub Driving - Angelo Badalamenti
2. Mr. Eddy's Theme 1 - Barry Adamson
3. This Magic Moment - Lou Reed
4. Mr. Eddy's Theme 2 - Barry Adamson
5. Fred & Renee Make Love - Angelo Badalamenti
6. Apple Of Sodom - Marilyn Manson
Side Three:
1. Insensatez - Antonio Carlos Jobim
2. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Edit) - Barry Adamson
3. I Put A Spell On You - Marilyn Manson
4. Fats Revisited - Angelo Badalamenti
5. Fred's World - Angelo Badalamenti
6. Rammstein (Edit) - Rammstein
Side Four:
1. Hollywood Sunset - Barry Adamson
2. Heirate Mich (Edit) - Rammstein
3. Police - Angelo Badalamenti
4. Driver Down - Trent Reznor
5. I'm Deranged (Reprise) - David Bowie

Customers Also Like