Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Silva Screen
Format: 33RPM,


Sherlock Soundtrack Import 180g LP

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
First Pressing Limited To 1000 Copies On 180g Vinyl!
Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

Appearing for the first time on vinyl is this selection of music from the soundtracks to the hugely popular BBC TV series SHERLOCK. The album features music from series 1, 2 ,and 3. The track listing represents the most popular themes from across all three series which brought composers David Arnold and Michael Price multiple awards and award nominations internationally.

The LP is pressed on 180g black vinyl and the cover features a specially commissioned painting of Benedict Cumberbatch in the title role by noted artist Alice X Zhang. A huge hit in the world of DeviantArt, Alice's prints are sought after by collectors - as a bonus this special artwork is also included inside the LP as an insert suitable for framing.

• First Pressing Limited Edition - Only 1000 Copies
• 180g Black Vinyl
• Cover features specially commissioned painting by Alice X Zhang
• Special artwork included inside LP
• Available on vinyl for the first time
• Contains print of sleeve by Alice X Zhang
• Import

Sherlock's violin played by Eos Chater
The London Session Orchestra
Michael Price, conductor

Side One:

1. Opening Titles
2. The Game Is On (Series 1)
3. War (Series 1)
4. Pursuit (Series 1)
5. Final Act (Series 1)
6. Irene's Theme (Series 2)
7. The Woman (Series 2)
Side Two:
1. SHERlocked (Series 2)
2. Prepared To Do Anything (Series 2)
3. How It Was Done (Series 3)
4. God Rest His Soul (Series 3)
5. The East Wind (Series 3)
6. Waltz For John and Mary (Series 3)
7. Sherlock - End Titles

Customers Also Like