Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Maluma
Format: 33RPM,


Madonna Finally Enough Love 2LP


$21.99 $34.99
(You save $13.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Career-Spanning Compilation on Double LP!
Madonna's Club Hits Featuring Dance Remixes of "Into the Groove," "Like a Prayer," "Secret," "Frozen," "Hung Up" & More!
Inlcudes Previously Unreleased Offer Nissim Promo Mix of "Living for Love"!

Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.

To mark this historic milestone, Madonna curated Finally Enough Love, a 16-track celebration of her Club hits including some of her most popular remixes, as well as some rare versions, and the previously unreleased Offer Nissim Promo Mix of "Living For Love."


  • Double LP
  • 16 Tracks
  • #1 Club Hits Across 4 Decades
  • Curated by Madonna
  • Newly Remastered
  • Madonna's Favorite Remixes
  • Previously Unreleased Track "Living for Love" (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  • 4 Tracks Available Commercially for the First Time
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in France


Disc 1

Side A:
  1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  2. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  3. Like a Prayer (Remix/Edit)
  4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
Side B:
  1. Vogue (Single Version)
  2. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit)
  3. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
  4. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)

Disc 2

Side A:
  1. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  2. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  3. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
  4. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
Side B:
  1. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
  2. Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  3. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) - Madonna and Maluma
  4. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

Customers Also Like