Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Madonna Rebel Heart 2LP


Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Rolling Stone 50 Best Albums of 2015- Rated 45/50!

13th Album Featuring Guest Artist Nicki Minaj on Double LP!

Madonna’s 13th studio album Rebel Heart was released March 10th, 2015 on Interscope Records. Upon their release, several of the songs on the album debuted at No. 1 on iTunes in 49 countries.

“Rebel Heart explores two very distinct sides of my personality, the rebellious renegade side of me and the romantic side of me” commented Madonna recently in Billboard. The new album features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Nas, Chance the Rapper and Mike Tyson and was recorded in NY, LA and London. Producers include Madonna, Diplo, Kanye West, Billboard, Avicii, DJ Dahi and Blood Diamonds, Ryan Tedder, Toby Gad, and Ariel Rechtshald. The six released cuts of “Rebel Heart” have already received critical acclaim, including the singles, “Living For Love” and “Bitch, I’m Madonna” featuring Nicki Minaj.

"They won’t experience Madonna the celebrity or Madonna the fashion statement but the Madonna who has kept us listening for decades: Madonna the musician." -Jon Pareles, New York Times

"The best tracks fit perfectly into her history of impeccably-produced pop." -Jim Farber, New York Daily News

"It's great to see the music icon back on top where she belongs. Everything out so far is genius." -The Sun, UK

• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Living For Love
2. Devil Pray
3. Ghostown
4. Unapologetic B*tch
5. Illuminati
LP 1 - Side B:
1. B*tch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Hold Tight
3. Joan Of Arc
4. Iconic (feat. Chance the Rapper & Mike Tyson)
5. HeartBreakCity

LP 2 - Side C:
1. Body Shop
2. Holy Water
3. Inside Out
4. Wash All Over Me
5. Best Night
LP 2 - Side D:
1. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas)
2. S.E.X.
3. Messiah
4. Rebel Heart

Customers Also Like