Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Madonna Rebel Heart Tour 2LP (Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl)


$21.99 $59.99
(You save $38.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl Double LP!
First Time on Vinyl!

The live double LP from Madonna's record-breaking Rebel Heart Tour features 14 tracks, performed around the world on her 10th global trek. Recorded at Sydney's Allphones Arena in 2016, this spectacular show is everything (and more) you'd expect from The Queen of Pop. The tracklist spans Madonna's entire career, including songs from her chart-topping Rebel Heart album and classic fan favorites, pressed on "Purple Galaxy Swirl" vinyl. Limited Edition.


  • Limited Edition
  • Purple Galaxy Swirl Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Rebel Heart Tour Intro
  2. Iconic
  3. Bitch I'm Madonna
  4. Burning Up

Side B:

  1. Holy Water / Vogue
  2. Devil Pray
  3. Deeper and Deeper
  4. HeartBreakCity

Side C:

  1. Living for Love
  2. La Isla Bonita
  3. Rebel Heart

Side D:

  1. Candy Shop
  2. Unapologetic Bitch
  3. Holiday

Customers Also Like