Genre: Soundtrack
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marco Beltrami Venom: Let There Be Carnage Soundtrack Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP (Translucent Red Vinyl)

Marco Beltrami

$9.99 $36.99
(You save $27.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition Translucent Red Vinyl - 5000 Copies!

Venom: Let There Be Carnage is the highly anticipated 2021 superhero film featuring the Marvel Comics character Venom. It is intended to be the second film in Sony's Spider-Man Universe and the sequel to Venom (2018). The film is directed by Andy Serkis from a screenplay by Kelly Marcel, based on a story she wrote with Tom Hardy who stars as Eddie Brock / Venom alongside Michelle Williams, Naomie Harris, Reid Scott, Stephen Graham and Woody Harrelson.

Marco Beltrami is an American composer and conductor of film and television scores. Notable works include the Scream series, Resident Evil, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines and The Wolverine. He has been nominated for two Academy Awards for 3:10 to Yuma (2007) and The Hurt Locker (2008), and a Golden Globe Award for A Quiet Place (2018). He won a Satellite Award for Soul Surfer (2011).

Venom: Let There Be Carnage is available as a limited edition of 5000 copies on translucent red vinyl. The heavyweight gatefold jacket has a deluxe soft-touch finish, an embossing and liner notes by director Andy Serkis. The package contains an insert.


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve with soft touch finish & embossing
  • PVC protective sleeve
  • Insert
  • Liner notes by director Andy Serkis
  • Import
  • Made in the EU
  • Limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on Translucent Red Vinyl


Side A:

  1. St. Estes Reform School (Vinyl Version)
  2. Eddie Draws
  3. Lucky Slaughterhouse
  4. Postcard From The Edge
  5. No Touching!
  6. Lethal Rejection
  7. Carnage Unleashed
  8. The Great Escape
  9. He Did Not Taste Good

Side B:

  1. Turn On The Charm
  2. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 1
  3. Unholy Matrimony Pt. 2
  4. Venom And Blues
  5. Venom's Suite Tooth
  6. Brock And Roll