Genre: Soundtrack
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Marco Beltrami Fantastic 4 Soundtrack Numbered, Limited Edition 180g 2LP (Black & White Marbled Vinyl)

Marco Beltrami

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Out Of Print! Only 1 copy left!

180g White & Black Marbled Audiophile Vinyl! Double LP!
Numbered, Limited Edition - 750 Copies!

Directed by Josh Trank, and screenwriters Jeremy Slater and Simon Kinberg (X-Men: First Class, X-Men; Days of Future Past, Sherlock Holmes), The Fantastic Four is a contemporary re-imagining of Marvel's first, and longest-running superhero team.

The Fantastic Four score developed from the inquisitiveness of the film's young protagonists. Working together with living legend Philip Glass, composer Marco Beltrami (Wolverine, Hellboy) explains, "What we were trying to achieve musically was the spirit of curiosity and innocence. We were inspired by the film's scientific exploration from the point of view of these young characters, and how their curiosity develops into a position of power."

Three of Philip Glass's previous film scores have been nominated for Academy Awards: Kundun (1997), The Hours (2002) and Notes On A Scandal (2006). In 1999, he won the Golden Globe for his soundtrack to The Truman Show.

• Numbered, Limited Edition First Pressing- 750 Copies
• White & Black Marbled Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold jacket
• Insert
• PVC protective sleeve

LP 1
Side A:

1. Fantastic Four Prelude
2. The Garage
3. The Unveiling
4. Baxter
5. All my Faith
6. The Lab
7. Meeting Of the Minds
8. It Begins
9. Building the Future
Side B:
1. Launch One
2. Neil Armstrong
3. Maiden Voyage
4. Footprints
5. Run
6. Ben's Drop
7. Real World Applications
8. Under Pressure

LP 2
Side C:

1. The Search
2. You're Going To Like this One
3. Father and Son
4. Return
5. He's Awake
Side D:
1. Pursuit
2. Strength In Numbers
3. End Titles

Customers Also Like