Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Marillion Afraid Of Sunlight (Deluxe Edition) 180g 5LP Box Set


$59.99 $98.99
(You save $39.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Limited Edition 180g 5LP Box Set!
1995 Masterpiece Remixed By Michael Hunter At Abbey Road Studios!
Also Includes A 1995 Live Show!

The collection opens with a version of Afraid of Sunlight that was remixed by Michael Hunter. The set also has a live recording of Marillion performing at the Rotterdam Ahoy arena on September 29, 1995 during the group's tour supporting Afraid of Sunlight. Six of the songs were originally released on the double live album Made Again (1996).


  • Deluxe Limited Edition
  • 5LP Box Set
  • 180g Vinyl
  • 2019 Michael Hunter Re-Mix
  • Remixed at Abbey Road Studios
  • Live Recording - Live At The Ahoy, Rotterdam (9/29/1995)
  • 24-Page 12" Booklet With Lyrics
  • New Artwork
  • Sleeve Notes by Philip Wilding
  • Box with lift-off lid
  • Made in the EU


Afraid Of Sunlight (2019 Michael Hunter Remix)

LP 1 - Side One:
  1. Gazpacho
  2. Cannibal Surf Babe
LP 1 Side Two:
  1. Beautiful
  2. Afraid Of Sunrise
LP2 - Side One:
  1. Out Of This World
  2. Afraid Of Sunlight
LP 2 - Side Two:
  1. Beyond You
  2. King

Live At The Ahoy, Rotterdam (September 29, 1995)

LP 3 - Side One:
  1. Intro (Skater's Waltz)
  2. Incommunicado
  3. Hooks In You
  4. Gazpacho
  5. Icon
  6. Beautiful
LP 3 - Side Two:
  1. Hotel Hobbies
  2. White Russian
  3. Easter
LP4 - Side One:
  1. Mad
  2. The Opium Den
  3. Hard As Love
  4. The Hollow Man
LP 4 - Side Two:
  1. Kayleigh
  2. Lavender
  3. Afraid Of Sunlight
  4. Cannibal Surf Babe
LP5 - Side One:
  1. Cover My Eyes
  2. Slainte Mhath
  3. King
  4. Splintering Heart
LP 5 - Side Two:
  1. No One Can
  2. The Great Escape
  3. Uninvited Guest
  4. Garden Party

Customers Also Like