Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Milan
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Mark Mothersbaugh & Wataru Hokoyama Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart (Original Game Soundtrack) 2LP (Color Vinyl)

Mark Mothersbaugh & Wataru Hokoyama

$9.99 $31.99
(You save $22.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Video Game Soundtrack on "Dimensional Rift" Color Vinyl 2LP!

Milan Records is proud to present the music to Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama, on vinyl!

When an evil robotic emperor intent on conquering cross-dimensional worlds puts Ratchet and Clank's own dimension next in his sights, the old duo is thrust right back into action. The dynamic pair need to dust off their outrageous weaponry and stop a dimensional collapse in its tracks.

This release features 20 tracks of original music composed by Mark Mothersbaugh and Wataru Hokoyama for Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart pressed on a pair of dimensional rift color vinyl discs and housed in a gatefold jacket with original artwork by Shan Jiang.


  • "Dimensional Rift" Color Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Original Artwork by Shan Jiang


Side A:

  1. Rift Apart
  2. Festival of Heroes
  3. A Most Nefarious City
  4. Sweet Home Sargasso
  5. Ride Through the Omniverse

Side B:

  1. Ode to Nefarious
  2. Meet Me at Zurkie's
  3. Urfdah Mesa Major
  4. Blizar Prime'd and Ready
  5. Molonoth Means Paradise

Side C:

  1. Cascading Entropic Fissure
  2. A Tale of Two Cordelions
  3. Glitch in the System
  4. A Late Arrival
  5. The Battle for Sargasso
  6. Urfdah Mesa Minor

Side D:

  1. Y'Ardolis
  2. Zordoom and Gloom
  3. Culmination at Corson V
  4. Join Me at the Top

Customers Also Like