Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,


Marvel Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack 2LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Double LP Contains Music from Motion Picture Including "Spirit in the Sky," "Hooked on a Feeling," Jackson 5's "I Want You Back" and so Much More!

2015 Grammy Award Nominee for:
• Best Compilation Soundtrack For Visual Media

The Must-Own Soundtrack of Summer 2014!

This Collectible Double Vinyl Edition of the Guardians of the Galaxy Soundtrack includes the full soundtrack along with the original score

In the far reaches of space, an American pilot named Peter Quill finds himself the object of a manhunt after stealing an orb coveted by the villainous Ronan. In order to evade Ronan, Quill is forced into an uneasy truce with a group of misfits including Gamora, Rocket, Drax the Destroyer, and Groot. But when Quill discovers the true power of the orb and the menace it poses to the cosmos, he must rally his ragtag rivals for a last, desperate stand – with the galaxy's fate in the balance.

The 2014 film stars Chris Pratt, Zoe Saldana, and John C. Reilly, as well as the voices of Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper.

• Double LP

LP 1 - Side A:

1. Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
2. Go All the Way - Raspberries
3. Spirit In the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
5. Fooled Around and Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
6. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
LP 1 - Side B:
1. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
2. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
3. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
4. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
5. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
6. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

LP 2 - Side A:
Original Score by Tyler Bates
1. The Final Battle Begins
2. Morag
3. Everyone's an Idiot
4. What A Bunch of A-Holes
5. Sacrifice
6. The New Meat
7. The Pod Chase
8. Don't Mess With My Walkman
9. Losers (Bonus Track)
LP 2 - Side B:
1. The Ballad Of the Nova Corps. (Instrumental)
2. The Kyln Escape
3. Groot Spores
4. Guardians United
5. The Big Blast
6. Black Tears
7. A Nova Upgrade

Customers Also Like