Genre: Jazz
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Mary Black Sings Jimmy MacCarthy 180g LP

Mary Black

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl LP Features Duet By Mary & Jimmy!

The album 'Mary Black Sings Jimmy MacCarthy' contains 10 songs written by MacCarthy, 6 of which were previously recorded by Mary, 4 brand new recordings by Mary and a TV recording of a Mary and Jimmy duet.

"A while ago I got a call from Jimmy. He asked me how I would feel about this project 'Mary Black Sings Jimmy Mac'. Without hesitation, I said yes and loved the idea, but it was only when I got to his place in Kilkenny and heard him sing his new songs that I got really excited. What a joy after all these years to have such great lyrics and new songs to sing from Jimmy Mac." - Mary

• Vinyl LP
• 180g Vinyl
• Gatefold
• Made in Germany

Side A:

1. No Frontiers
2. Adam At The Window
3. There Is No Night
4. Love's Last Chance
5. Bright Blue Rose
Side B:
1. What We Came Here For
2. Wonderchild
3. Katie
4. Mystic Lipstick
5. As I Leave Behind Neidin

Customers Also Like