Meghan Trainor A Very Trainor Christmas 2LP (Translucent Red Vinyl & Translucent Green Vinyl)

Meghan Trainor

$4.99 $29.99
(You save $25.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Holiday Originals & Classic Favorites On Double LP!

GRAMMY award-winning singer/songwriter Meghan Trainor is bringing some much needed cheer to the upcoming holiday season with her first-ever Christmas album, A Very Trainor Christmas. The album is packed with everyone's favorite Christmas classics, along with 5 brand new originals. Meghan enlisted the help of her entire family as she handcrafted the album. Whether it was as songwriters, background vocalists, producers, or instrumentalists - every Trainor played a crucial role in bringing this album to life. Meghan also invited some surprise guests to be a part of this Christmas Party!


  • Double LP
  • 1 Translucent Red Vinyl LP
  • 1 Translucent Green Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. My Kind Of Present
  2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  3. I Believe In Santa
  4. Last Christmas

Side B:

  1. Holidays - ft. Earth, Wind & Fire
  2. Christmas Party
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas - ft. Seth MacFarlane

Side C:

  1. Christmas Got Me Blue
  2. Sleigh Ride
  3. My Only Wish
  4. The Christmas Song

Side D:

  1. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - ft. Jayden, Jenna & Marcus Toney
  2. Naughty List
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - ft. Gary Trainor
  4. Silent Night

Customers Also Like