Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Epic
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Meghan Trainor Thank You 2LP (Colored Vinyl)

Meghan Trainor

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Second Studio Album On Color Vinyl Double LP!

Meghan Trainor's second major-label studio album, Thank You, features the single "NO". The single, which encourages women to be independent, debuted at number 11 on the US Billboard Hot 100.

• Double LP
• Colored Vinyl

LP 1
Side A:

1. Watch Me Do
2. Me Too
3. NO
4. Better (feat. Yo Gotti)
Side B:
1. Hopeless Romantic
2. I Love Me (with LunchMoney Lewis)
3. Kindly Calm Me Down

LP 2
Side C:

1. Woman Up
2. Just A Friend To You
3. I Won't Let You Down
4. Dance Like Yo Daddy
Side D:
1. Champagne Problems
2. Mom (feat. Kelli Trainor)
3. Friends
4. Thank You (feat. R. City)

Customers Also Like