Genre: R&B
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Michael Jackson This Is It 180g 4LP

Michael Jackson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This deluxe 180g 4LP set contains the original album masters of some of Michael Jackson's biggest hits, previously unreleased versions of classic tracks plus two versions of the never-released "This Is It." This four disc vinyl set also includes an oversized 36-page booklet of photographs taken at Michael Jackson's final rehearsal.

The set contains music that inspired the motion picture "This Is It". In addition to 19 songs, featuring demo versions of three of his biggest hits, the last track on the 4th disc contains a touching spoken word poem from Michael Jackson entitled “Planet Earth”.

• 4LP set
• 180g Vinyl
• 36-Page booklet
• Includes Digital download code

LP 1

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Jam
3. They Don't Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal
LP 2
1. The Way You Make Me Feel
2. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) (Single version)
3. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
LP 3
1. Black Or White
2. Earth Song
3. Billie Jen
4. Man In the Mirror
LP 4
1. This Is It (Album Version)
2. This Is It (Orchestra Version)
3. She's Out Of My Life (Demo)
4. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Demo)
5. Beat It (Demo)
6. Planet Earth (poem)

Customers Also Like