Genre: Christmas
Label: Sony


Michael McDonald This Christmas CD

Michael McDonald

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only a few copies available!

A prominent part of the soundtrack to our times, over the course of his career, as a member of Steely Dan, The Doobie Brothers and as a solo artist, Michael McDonald has maintained incredible popularity and has been awarded numerous accolades and honors in both personal and professional arenas. He has won an impressive five Grammys and earned innumerable chart successes and sales feats, yet all the while McDonald remains the artist's artist and an enduring presence in popular music.

Michael McDonald celebrates the holiday season with the release of This Christmas, a collection of 12 Christmas classics including four new recordings.

1.That's What Christmas Means To Me
2. This Christmas
3. White Christmas / Winter Wonderland
4. Wexford Carol
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. Peace
7. On This Night
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. Every Time Christmas Comes Around
10. Come, O Come Emanuel / What Month Was Jesus Born
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Customers Also Like