Genre: Blues
Label: Audioquest


Mighty Sam McClain Journey CD

Mighty Sam McClain

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
AQCD 1048
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Journey continues the recorded legacy of the man many consider to be our greatest living soul singer. Mighty Sam has created another sanctified blues masterpiece. Take Journey direct to the center of Mighty Sam McClain's soul!

"Soul lives wherever Mighty Sam McClain hangs his hat." -Living Blues

"McClain fires heartfelt lyrics to the core. (He) engulfs listeners in his enormous soul messages of love, acceptance, repentance, and honesty." -Blues Revue.

1. I'm A Man
2. Thank You
3. Change Is Gonna Come
4. New Man In Town
5. No More Tears
6. Mr. So & So
7. Time Is Running Out
8. I'm Yours
9. Other Side Of The Tracks
10. Prove It To Me
11. Hanging On The Cross
12. Somebody Help Me

Customers Also Like